MY 400th video hits You Tube!

A milestone of sorts reached today as I posted my 400th You Tube video. You can view it here…

My very first you tube video was a concert clip from the band Sister Hazel aboard the Rock Boat cruise in January of 2006. I then began to post my video game montages and gameplay clips, as well as real life sports clips (NFL, MLB). My real life sports clips received warnings for copyright infringement so I eventually took them all down in order to not have my account suspended. So now my channel is exclusive to sports gameplay and is what you see today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MY 400th video hits You Tube!

  1. beasty software u have hmmmm

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hey u should change ur school to BYU

Leave a Reply

